A Faculty Advisory Committee was brought together to review the survey instrument designed by AAU/Westat, and make decisions on sampling, incentives, and marketing. 

Faculty Representatives

Kate Cagney, Chair of the Faculty Advisory Committee
Professor, Sociology
Director, Population Research Center, NORC & University of Chicago

Marianne Bertrand
Chris P. Dialynas Distinguished Service Professor Economics, Chicago Booth

Thomas Christensen
Avalon Foundation Professor of Music and the Humanities
Director, MA Program in the Humanities

Kristen Schilt
Associate Professor, Sociology
Director, Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality

Staff Representatives

Bridget Collier
Associate Provost, Equal Opportunity Programs
Title IX Coordinator for the University

Liam Schwartz
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Analysis