Spring 2015 Climate Survey Project Committee

Faculty Committee

Ronald A. Thisted (Chair)
Professor, Department of Statistics and the College, Department of Public Health Sciences, Department of Anesthesia and Critical Care & Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

Kathleen A. Cagney
Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Health Sciences
Director, Population Research Center, NORC & University of Chicago
Faculty Associate of the Department of Comparative Human Development

Stacy Tessler Lindau
Associate Professor, Pritzker School of Medicine, Departments of Ob/Gyn and Medicine-Geriatrics, University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center
Director of the South Side Health and Vitality Studies (SSHVS) at the University of Chicago Urban Health Initiative
Director of the Program in Integrative Sexual Medicine (PRISM)
Core Faculty in the MacLean Center on Clinical Medical Ethics

Dexter R. Voisin
Professor, School of Social Service Administration
Faculty affiliate, SSA Graduate Program for Health Administration and Policy, Center for the Study of Race, Politics, and Culture, Harris School of Public Policy, Center for Human Potential and Public Policy, and Biological Sciences Division, Center for Health and the Social Sciences (CheSS)

Linda Zerilli
Professor of Political Science and the College & Director of the Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality

Ex Officio

Kim Taylor
Vice President and General Counsel

Ted Stamatakos
Senior Associate General Counsel

Michele Rasmussen
Dean of Students in the University

Will Greenland
Director of Institutional Analysis